Vans And Palace Join Forces For First Ever Collaboration

Website: vans.eu

Vans, the global leader in skateboarding for over 50 years, and London based skate brand Palace have teamed up for the first time on a footwear and apparel collection.

The collection – the brainchild of Palace’s newest employee, Jeremy – is centered around Vans’ iconic Skate Authentic, which has been given the Palace treatment with a repeat pattern of Jeremy himself, available in salmon, black and classic white. Jeremy is also featured on the Palace Vans Duck Out long sleeve which is available in the same colour palette.

Palace and Vans have released an accompanying video featuring Palace pros Rory Milanes and Danny Brady and London comedy duo Jonah and Stan to celebrate the collaboration. The video gives viewers some stirring documentary insight into how the partnership came about, and a first-time, real-life look at Palace’s Employee of the Month, Every Month, Jeremy the Duck. You can catch it here.

The Vans x Palace footwear and apparel collection will be available from Palace Shops in London, NYC, Los Angeles and Dover Street Market in London and Los Angeles from 11am BST / 12pm CEST-EU / 11am EDT / 8am PDT on July 2nd, 2021. Tokyo and WeChat China from 11am JST/CST on July 3rd, 2021. For more information, visit vans.eu/skate & palaceskateboards.com

New Products

Send this to a friend