Dewerstone SS21 Boardshorts

Dewerstone SS21 Boardshorts Preview

Brand: Dewerstone

Saleswise, how are the technical boardshorts doing compared to the walkshorts and beachshorts?
Working within a defined category gives an immediate ceiling, a status quo to the end product before a sample has ever been made.

We set out to create the short we’d been dreaming about. No ceilings, no corners cut, no features left out, no preconceived direction, no category in mind or price point to reach. Just the goal of making the very best short we could, for any adventure.

The Life Shorts were built to be the short that you travel in, to be short you train in, the same short you dive in, surf in, climb in, adventure in, live day to day in.

If there was ever a category to do it all, the Life Shorts are it.

Dewerstone SS21 Boardshorts

Life Shorts Muted Jungle

How has Covid affected your SS21 sell in plans ? (delays/range cancellations/carry over…)
Covid shook the World, it shook our World.

We opened our first retail location in October 2019 and shut it the same day we launched SS20, the same day we were planning to ship in to our first national retailer. For a brand that a couple of years ago was printing t-shirts in the garage, this was going to be a big year.

If we were going to rise from the ashes of 2020, it was time to dig deep, focus on why we are in business and remind ourselves that it was never easy to start with.

We sold out of Life Shorts by mid Summer. We either didn’t manufacture anywhere near enough, or people are really starting to value where we are coming from; all signs lead to the latter.

It’s with great pride that we turned what is arguably the most difficult year most businesses have ever had, into the best year we’ve ever had. It is a testament to the values we uphold, the people that form them and the customers that believe in them with us.

Just like everyone else we’re learning to live in a digital world, with product previews and sell ins via Zoom, training from a distance and a pause/rethink on new product being the new normal.

We’ve extended order deadlines to give retailers time to make the most of Summer and be in a good situation before them having to finalise orders for SS21. We’ll tighten our range for SS21 to carry more depth in our core product lines knowing that retailers are feeling cautious now more than ever.

What’s hot, what’s not (anymore) for summer 2021? (influences/silhouettes)
The world is literally hotter than it’s ever been. Whether it’s surf or snow, the boardsports community have always been tuned into the climate and its influence on the environments where we work and play. This is the underlying influence behind everything we do.

Aesthetic design has to be on trend but our product design has to run deeper than that if we want to see real change. The planet has to have a say in what we as brands are doing, what we are consuming and what we are putting into the atmosphere through the manufacturing and distribution process.

The reality is that systems to measure, offset and reduce exist. Whilst every system is not perfect, that is no reason to not do it. Consumers are aware of this and are beginning to look for the Climate Neutral Certified label on the products they buy.

As an industry if we want to continue to build brands around the environments the planet gives us, we need to be at the forefront of protecting it.

Dewerstone SS21 Boardshorts

Life Shorts Tan/Gold

Sizing: boardshorts lengths are going up and down. Do you offer several outseam lengths?
We don’t. We’ve got a short that is built for any adventure, not a seasonal or fashion trend

It would be a contradiction to what we stand for and why we created the Life Shorts to start offering a whole host of different lengthed shorts based on what other brands are doing.

As an industry we need to slow the pace of fashion, we need to make less, not more and we need to build products that last years not seasons. The textile industry is a dirty industry and we as the outdoor and board sport industry need to lead the way in being a part of the solution, not contribute to the problem more.

What is the sweetspot for boardshorts as far as pricepoints are concerned?
The Life Short Pro sits in the upper end of technical board shorts. Our innovative design combined with technical features more commonly found on shorts twice the price give the consumer considered value.

However, ‘value’ as we know it is changing, the consumer is also becoming more aware of what brands do with their money, fueling the traditional stakeholder does not fuel the consumer anymore. The consumer requires more from the brands and retailers they buy from and as ‘value’ changes to ‘values’ it’s what we do with our consumers hard earned money that will define the brands of the future.

Our 1% for the Planet membership and our Climate Neutral certification are essential in maintaining our commitment to the retailers and consumers who buy our products and in doing so join us in our mission to protect the environment our brand is founded upon.

What colours/patterns will drive the SS21 season?
For SS21, in our staples, we’ll have focused colour blocks, with accents of colour that represent our brand heritage. Clean lines show technical design, in shorts designed to break the mould and disrupt the board short category as we know it.

In our patterns, we tell the story of our mission; It is our responsibility to protect the environment our brand is founded upon.

There will always be trends when it comes to colours and patterns, however, for us there is meaning and there is story amongst what we do. Using our product to tell a story, to provoke a reaction in the consumer and to ignite emotion in something that is normally purely aesthetic.

The Dirty Fades colourway tells a story of a textile industry that needs to change, a call to action to be a part of the solution and a constant reminder to address the problem, not add to it.

The Muted Jungle colourway represents what was a leafy jungle, fading into the black. A story we all know too well, a story which we can rewrite.

SS21 is the opportunity to influence the change. Brands, retailers and consumers need to work together to be a part of a more sustainable future.

Polyblends or natural fabrics: what’s your take for SS21?
Right now our Life Shorts are made from recycled polyester and plastic bottles. Encouraging a World where we value recycled product is an important step in driving change and the shift from a fossil fuel to a climate economy.

We need to see value in the materials we use, ensure the fabrics are compatible with a circular economy and that we have systems in place to process them when they reach the end of life, with nothing thrown away.

Cultural barriers to this shift in mindset exist at every level: from manufacturers and fabric suppliers through to retailers and consumers. Our mission is to make sure we do everything we can to accelerate this change in mindset, which starts with valuing recycled product on a global scale.

Do you have an eco initiative associated to your boardshorts offer (manufacturing, education programs…)?
The planet is at a tipping point and we need to do something about it right now. As people that matter to us, as a brand, it is why we exist.

We feel that as a brand we’re able to open up those difficult conversations, bring up the subjects that need addressing and inspire other brands to rethink their strategy. The bottom line is no longer purely financial, we all have to step up and choose our future.

We see retailers as being in a real position to make positive change, through the brands they stock and the products they choose to offer. It’s not so much of a choice between right and wrong, but a choice for what happens next. As brands and retailers we need to be the solution that consumers will demand.

It’s no longer good enough to have an ‘eco range’ within a brands product offering, the boat has long sailed on that one. It’s time for brands to step up and take responsibility for their manufacturing actions and the environments they rely on to sell products.

All our products are Climate Neutral Certified, for every product we manufacture we plant a tree and through 1% for the Planet, we commit 1% of our annual revenue directly to non-profit environmental action groups.

Please describe your 3 hottest products retailers should carry.
SS21 will see us grow the Life Shorts category into two key products: the Life Shorts and the Life Shorts Pro.

The Life Shorts Pro continues as our flagship short, with fresh colourways for SS21. It is the ultimate go anywhere, do anything short – the short we always dreamt of creating.

The Life Shorts take what we learnt from developing our Pro model and combine this with a return to the simplicity of our original 2014 short. All the defining features of a Life Short are retained: the cut, shape and unique no laces system. But this is delivered in a trimmed down style, and of course uses our 4 way stretch fabric made from plastic bottles.

Best Sellers
Please name and describe your 3 highlight pieces and items that retailers should definitely order.

Life Shorts Pro – Navy / Tan Gold

The Life Shorts Pro were designed from the ground up to be the short we always dreamt of creating. A short designed for any activity, in the water or on land, ready for anywhere your adventures take you.

Our bold Navy and accented Tan Gold colourway reflects the foundation colour stories our brand was built on. The navy represents water, the rivers and the ocean, the tan gold representing the woodlands and the fall colours of the National Park in which we are based.

Life Shorts Pro – Muted Jungle

Muted Jungle tells a story of deforestation and a need for immediate action. What was once a leafy jungle has been destroyed by man and we cannot sit by and watch the jungle fade into the black.

Muted Jungle is a call to action, it is a statement from us as a brand, the retailer that sells it and the consumer that buys it. With that together we are going to make a positive change.

For every Muted Jungle Life Shorts Pro we make, 50 trees will be planted in Central America, directly helping to combat deforestation.

Life Shorts – x Gili Eco Trust

Destined for a life in the water, our Life Shorts are as at home in the ocean as the new born turtles Gili Eco Trust strive to protect. They are the guardians of their path to the ocean, ensuring they are safe from both human predators and man made ocean trash.

As one of our 1% for the Planet non profit partners, we are committed to supporting Gili Eco Trust and the incredible work they do not only to protect the environment in which turtles start their lives, but to restore coral reefs and bring recycling solutions to the Indonesian Island they call home.

Brand Previews

3Devices_White_Grey (1)
Montagne Verte
Bolle Lens tech
160 attendees for B4BC
RIPCURL SS20 Watches
Boardriders Billabong
Karakoram team outside their factory
Vans Sonic Souvenirs
ThirtyTwo 2023/2024 Snowboard Boots Preview

32

Issue 97 Template
MarketIntelAustria
The Insiders Podcast
Volcom_snowbird_2018_stone-3
Screenshot 2019-02-01 at 13.52.09
2022 International Report on Snow & Mountain Toursim
SNo-Control-St-Antons-Max-Alber
Go Foil
Matthijs Visch, credit Eva Roefs
unnamed
IMG_3993small
SOURCE STANCE MIZU ISPO
Carissa Moore -4980-RoxyProFrance17Poullenot
Volcom x LAURA COVIELLA BY ALINE ROY
X Games 2021 medallist
etnies
Euro GromSearch
Kanoa 2020 Surfboards
WSL VIP experiences
Thrill One
©FelixGaensicke_BINSURFEN_5
MarketIntelUK
Nitro Snowboards Offline Teaser Snowboarding Movie
Justin Becret_2
Snow_Pro_Vest_campaign_2

DB

DC
Fallen
Afends_Spring2018_Womens_Hemp-Fields_Zoe-Cross029c-9900000000079e3c
ICM award
New Deal Skateboards
DEWTOUR x Fuel TV
GUL SS20 Wetsuits

Gul

Torq's GM Sebastian Wenzel during the 2016 Torq sales meeting, Mundaka, Basque Country. Photo-
Binckhorst loods_Scene 15 blended
The men's 2021 season fronted by World Champ Italo Ferreira is set to kick off December 8th with the Billabong Pipe Masters presented by Hydro Flask. Photo credit WSL  KELLY CESTARI
MarketIntel AUT
Tyler SB Will Smith-2
Mia Brookes_Capita
[NITRO] Vamonos teaser
Re-Up Press Release Image
Columbia Sportwear Company
MarketIntelFrance
elooa girls camp
stinky movie
Burton x Run DMC
Microfibre Cooling, adult, Arcadian Blue
Vail resorts x Crans-Montana
Jak Pietryga-Switch Varial Heel-Southbank-D76V8249
Jeremt Sladen
Crossing the grain Arbor 25
blue tomato
Line Josh
Meow deck logo
EssilorLuxottica
Screenshot 2019-03-22 at 16.25.07
[NITRO] Vamonos teaser
Fidlock hermatic header
Shops 1st try
KLLY
Alright, Ok Vans Signature Team Rider Elijah Berle
SIGB snow test
VF Corp
go-shred event header
EuroSIMA Surf Summit 2018
MMI_Hefter_Markus_hr_1269_H1
Black Diamond Store Front Matthias Pristach
Betterpark Hintertux
Elevate Outdoor Collective
NSP SS24 Foil Preview

NSP

Stash the Trash event
Bern Helmets Big White, Dec 5
Dupraz Happy Banked Slalom
Eurosima beach party poster
Surf Hardware International Kanulock
Polartec Shed Less
DSRT surf render
WOOLF MERINO signs Alek Østreng
_5005171 (copy) (1)

SIC

Jetlpilot
The Riders Lounge
Bolle Brands logo
Mike Vavak Martha Headwear
Absinthe Films Isle of Snow European Tour
ActionSportsJOB.com postings
Sportscape Group Sebastien Rohart (L) & Adam Pikett (R)
Yow 2023 Surf/Skate Preview

Yow

Christoffer Granbom web series
Sport-Achat Bikexpo Summer Lyon B2B Venue Sports Industry Event
LSFF Gerry Lopez
Dino Surf Adventures
Davide Rossetti, Northwave GM
VF Corp 2020
1 - La Clusaz. Getting busy as the clouds clear on day 1
outdoor by ispo
Millican Core Roll Top £80
Charly1 @pedromestrephoto
RipCurlXSonOfCobra12_Errenteria_1018_KevinMetallier
...Lost logo
Vans banner
Elevated SurfCraft x Good Question Supplies
Crossing the grain Arbor 25
WavePoolMag app
SCOTT HARGREAVES JOINS WORLD SURF LEAGUE (WSL) AS COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR
Suntribe lifestyle 3
I Five deck montage
CGSA
NilsArvidsson_CH_FirstLayer_2Z7A5117_MattGEORGES_MattGEORGES
WSL Money Equalty
France_QB HDV
Pura Vida brand
PrimaLoft Product Engineer Robert Dempsey with the first bale of fine denier high performance PrimaLoft biodegradable fibre
Screenshot 2024-05-09 at 08.24.00

FCS

Blue Tomato, Chur
TSG 21/22 Goggles Preview

TSG

Rusty
One Love Oakley
K2 2022/23 Snowboard Boots Preview

K2

K2 2022/23 Splitboarding Preview

K2

Black Diamond performance footwear
Thomas Chassagne aka « Chazou » - Nose Blunt
Volcom Down for this
686 FW20/21 Men's Outerwear Preview

686

index
686 Gore tex
VF Corp
SPY+ FW20/21 Goggles

Spy

Steph- WSL
Mock cover, Anti Blueprint Project
WSL, Rip Curl, Bells Beach/ Portugal
Loose Trucks Tight Lines studio shot_Noémie Wigenhauser
Joonas Eloranta x Vimana Snow
ELLES_Arthur Longo header
Call for Innovation Projects
JanSallawitz_©carrouxcom_IMG_2071
VF Corp
French (speaking) SOURCE cover hall of fame. Pacome Allouis, Thierry Kunz and Etienne Pinon. But who wore it best?
Multi-digi-device-BSS.jpg 102
bolle 2023 Sunglasses preview
Aleck header  Nunchucks c. Armanino
Snowboarding Makes Me Happy cover header
Slide Lookbook 2022_ALTAS header
London Calling
MarketIntelSwiss
Vans Angel Gone
The FWT Safety
Decathlon logo
FRAN-MARTINEZ-FLIP-MATARO-photo credit-HELENA-PINTOR
London Surf Film Festival Vans LS/FF Line up Announced
DC_LFS

DC

Burton's Chair of the Board Donna Carpenter and Senior Vice President of Global Strategy and Insights Ali Kenney
NSP SS21 Surfboards Preview

NSP

Directors and members of the Jury of the 16th edition of the International Surf Film Festival Anglet, with Bruno Delaye, the Festival Organiser.
Grilo. Photo by Sani Alibabic
MarketIntelFrance
Wave Bristol
Market Intel Germany
Eivy Fusion Incorporated Japan Distribution New Fabric
180317_VALASEK_000669
eS Terminal 001
Surfing confirmed for 2028
Vans UltraLight Pro Shoe
FAR Skate header
Volcom's Inexact Odyssey
Screenshot 2024-07-11 at 19.03.41
Deeluxe
MarketIntelAustria
Nidecker Stash the Trash 2022
The Wave and Rip Curl announce Partnership
Elevated Surfcraft FW20/21 Snowboard Preview
market intel Italian flag
UK MINI RAMP CHAMPS TO TAKE PLACE AT WHEELS AND FINS FESTIVAL
Eric Geiselman
Cover
BARTS header
Full Circle
Gnu 2022/23 Snowboards Preview

GNU

Surf Expo
LeoSolland_DSC01840
Stephanie Gilmore hitting the waves
Onsnow Winter Pro
FIS x TSG header
Watershed storefront, Truro
Waveland Brasil
SIC SS20 SUPs

SIC

Chill Foundation logo
DC Stubai Zoo Spring Session
Slide x Outdoor Trade Show [Winter]
EUROSIMA
arc'teryx Snowboard backcountry
TORQ x EDOUARD DELPERO
TTRG Cycle safari
MarketIntelFrance
Path Finding New Zealand
tur

Tur

Skateboarding Championships Europe
Messe Munchen Locations
Wave Pool Mag
Surf shop day
Screenshot 2024-05-27 at 09.20.27
Snowboarding Makes Me Happy cover header
Dainese logo
16x9 heart supply
MarketIntelUK
Quiksilver Young Guns 2019
Lesley McKenna by Owen Tozer
dinoskiwear
LAAX Open panel c. Jennifer Lang
POC and MIPS collab on helmet safety
Ion 2023 Water Helmets Preview

ION

DC Burton Step On
Photo credit Julien « BINCH »  Binet https- www.instagram.com accounts login ?hl=fr&next=%2Fjulienbinchbinet%2F&source=follow
Collin Provost’s Emerica Shoe
absolute-snow.co.uk-wide
EssilorLuxottica
2021 World rookie snowboard & freeski finals
BOA_LFS

Boa

BIC-SUP_2019_SUP-AIR_Pierre-Bouras_PBO_3980_HR POST

BIC

DC Park header
K2 21/22 Snowboards Preview

K2

Sticky+Bumps+Sex+Wax+Timeline
110-multi-device
CJ Nelson Thunderbolt
Spring Fling
B Corp header
Surf shop day
19SNB5_MG_3155_SOC
board shop day
Quiksilver pro 2019
Nineteen76
Kids @ HK Banked by Wolf Wieser
SPARK R&D.
London Ski & Snowboard festival
T&C Original storefront
Paddle sport show floor, lead
Slide x Outdoor Trade Show [Winter]
VF Corp
Surf Expo, Orlando
Shops 1st Try, Austria
Surfers not street children
4HxhIXjw
Surfdome
Boot fitting. Illustration - SOURCE
MED_TOUR_MANERA23_00679_MattGEORGES
An #itsgreatoutthere activity with Hej främling - Hey stranger - Sweden_Credit_Bjorn Arnemo
MDS BRAND PREVIEW _ 1

MDS

Red Paddle B Corp
long live southbank
unnamed
Stuben-Longboard-Classic-2
2020 Corvatsch Progression Days by Fabian Gattlen
Taryn Ryan, Global Head of Marketing Smith
Board Factory Co by Maxmillionx
Gigi tightening screws at Shops 1st Try.
Skateboarding Olympic pictogram
Screenshot 2023-09-03 at 09.17.25
Red Paddle x PLC
MATES Yorkshire header
New Balance logo
dfa65ddf-726d-475d-b0cb-fb4e83ed12aa
London Calling
Spy Optic Bollé Brands AMCE Acquires
CLWR
Nidecker pledge 'We Care'
EOG-logo
Roxy 20/21 winter line
Vans Michael February
PallyHi_Udo_Heyder_Peter-Bauer_Johannes-Ritter(left-to-right)
Gramicci x Wisdom & Effort
686 21/22 Men's Outerwear Preview

686

Adidas Logo
Screenshot 2019-03-07 at 14.16.23
NSP Brand Preview

NSP

Rietveld Free Your mind
Oxbow First shooting Vincent Duvignac @ Oxbow - Greg RABEJAC
Clare Probyn
Peak Brand Collective logo
TSG 2023/24 Snow Helmets Preview

TSG

supra
deep rest tour
blanchard_carlos_0017.131906
s300_stateside-skates
FW 2022/23 Mens Snow Outerwear Preview

FW

Northwave Drake Coronavirus report
Market Intel Germany
Screenshot 2024-06-05 at 19.55.26

NRS

Hotzone.tv Opening 2020
MarketIntelFrance
SHOPS 1st TRY 2020 Alpbach Alpbachtal Snowboarding Equipment Retailers Registration
Nordic acquired Isbjorn of Sweden
Fat Tony's True Conversations
bunker
Sun Chloe, Vans
Temples of Stoke2
tatonka recco
#VansTriple
outdoor-by-ispo-1920x1030
Brendon by AlanvanGysen3
Ion S/S 22 Water helmets

ION

Burton Snowboards
Black Diamond 21/22 Women's Outerwear Preview
Fuel TV Fresh
IMG_6469
Fallen S/S 2022 Skate Footwear Preview
SLASH FA23
Portugal Market Insight
Jaime-Mateu-indy-to-fakie-over-the-ladder
Screenshot 2023-07-10 at 08.33.57

STX

Banner
How to XV Manage Sluff Xavier De Le Rue Third Season YouTube
Powertec Power Air
2020PSSFF
'All the Best' Coffin Design Jacket
BWRAGNazare1_BrunoVeigaPhotography
MarketIntelSwiss
DSC_9153

NSP

ACM London Popup
Freeride World Tour 2020 FWT20 Calendar Dates Snowboarding Competition
INDONESIE-36
Justin Frappier x Rome
VOITED Camp Vibes @neesamarie
Highline Industries header
OA2 FuSSSion 2022
Trip Roulette ep3 header
Igloo Coolers logo (U.S)
High Octane
Die looking for investors
Supreme
OP_Makai.39_Bottom

OP

Lovely France
SAXX Plastic Bank Collection
055-Pierre&NideckerBrothers-PressRelease-May2024
Lyndsay McLaren and Eunjoo Kim Brixton women's
[108] Prism header
Millie.White
Endeavor Sandbox
Wavegarden Korea_2065
SP 21/22 Splitboard Hardgoods Preview

SP

Pepp By Granbom
Audi Nines Aftermath
X Games 2021
Arbors/ Open Ocean Sports GmbH / German sales agency Okey Dokey Distribution
Funky The Guardian header
Black Lives Matter BoardSport Source Mag
RED BULL AIRBORNE FRANCE PREPARES FOR COLLISION OF AERIAL INNOVATORS
Quiksilver vintage collection Europe sold out 24 hours Australia
Portugal Market Insight
EOG-logo
Wasted Talent, Hossegor
Watershed Brush With Death
GB_EAMES_header
Picture-ORagnic-Clothing
[108] Cobra’s senior team including legendary shaper Kym Thompson (captioned)
Volcom Garden Experience 2022
Ed Leigh- Arcade Belts
Erik Logan. WSL CEO
IMG_1841
CoronavirusBoardSports
Nike logo BSS
ThirtyTwo's T32M
gnu

GNU

David Tanner Boardriders Web Copy
Landyachtz header, photo credit Jacob Lambert
MarketIntelUK
THEOREM_BOREUM_BOMBAY

L1

Steven Belly Surfline Photo credit Leo Fioravanti
unnamed
SAXX
Screenshot 2019-05-14 at 21.48.06
Javier Carrera. Hurley EMEA CEO BoardSport SOURCE Big Wig 101
Portuguese Deeply Team Rider Vasco Ribeiro at the 2018 Pro Anglet
686 21/22 Women's Outerwear Preview

686

Cracow DIY Adventure
HF 30th Anniversary
K2 2023/2024 Snowboard Boots Preview

K2

WSL HAwaii
elooa girls camp
L1 FW20/21 Men's Outerwear Preview

L1

FW Apparel 21/22 Women’s Outerwear Preview

FW

IMAGE 1
Fallen Footwear WELCOME HOME CHRIS COLE
MarketIntelAustria
Vans Anaheim Factory Pack
Vans Full Cornish
Spring Fling 2023 Tourist shots
VF Corp
Pierre-Charles Fayolle, new Global Operations & Customer Service Coordinator for Slash By GiGi
In the shade test; Amplid
Mick Fanning. Photo WSL
Wai clothing
Screenshot 2024-02-06 at 12.07.14

K2

Women in Action Sports Panel
Slice n Dice vol 6
Lee Ann Curren TRANSLATE World Premiere
Florence Marine X
Swiss Flag
Banner
Travis Rice, Remind Insoles 2019
Betterpark Hintertux
Surf Out Portugal FIARTIL Estoril Surf Talks
Patagonia Gift of Giving
Sanna Hörvallius x Manera
BB Wakepark Latvia
Pierre Rollet portrait  photo©surflogic
Spy Optic Bollé Brands AMCE Acquires
Capsule Skateboards header
IMG_0727
Sooruz Oysterprene Fighter by Fred Lecoq
zabardast
LSFF Full house header
Slide x Outdoor Trade Show [Winter]
Kepa Acero, Oxbow
Stone Locals film
ISPO Munich trade
Market Intel Germany
Noah Peterson IndyIntoWall, Quebec O'Malley
eS FW2021 Skate Footwear Preview

és

Karma Skateboards logo
Snowbound Expo 2022
ADYSF03138_OLD CHAMPS CREW_KVJ0_56 (1)

DC

elooa home sweet home camp
Bright
Bollé
Nitro Teamshoot Klaeppen M Rohrbacher 23
Doug Palladini, Vans President
sisstr
Choppy Water GmbH Tahe Outdoors Germany Austria Distribution Tahe Marine Zegul Egalis Artistic, Robson
VF Corp
Soul waterman Corran Addison carve header
MarketIntelFrance
wheel and waves
ABS 21/22 Snow Safety Preview

ABS

Jeff Kendall Former Skateboarder NHS Vice President Promoted Chief Marketing Officer President
K2 FW20/21 Snowboard Preview

K2

Arbor
Big Wig Seb Palmer
OutDoor By ISPO
RePack x Picture Organic
BP Exit Bux header
MarketIntelSwiss
Rusty-LettyMortensen
K2 FW20/21 Snowboard Preview
FW 2022/23 Womens Snow Outerwear Preview

FW

Screenshot 2024-01-14 at 09.10.34

32

Oltco - Clean Breaks
Shore Storefront
French Flag
Screenshot 2019-01-11 at 14.12.17
10 Over Surf shop header
With a blend of vogue: DC Shoes tributes to the 30-year fall of the Wall
Building The Revoltion
Cestari, Maui 2018
MarketIntelUK
Nike logo BSS
wheel and waves
team2015
Screenshot 2023-10-08 at 12.23.33
James North. Photographer, model.
FW FW20/21 Men's Outerwear Preview

FW

2
DSC_5226
Mathieu Lefin President - Rip Curl Europe
Neil Fiske
DC 2022/23 Snowboard Boots Preview

DC

4 The entrance to the village of the Base Camp
Screenshot 2020-01-15 at 08.47.00
Now Bindings 2023/24 Preview

Now

Fallen Europe
Issue 98 Template
Black Diamond 21/22 Women's Outerwear Preview
Polartec AW23 header CAuld Photo
Bataleon 20 year celebrations header
Darren Broadbridge
Glasert_ENDORFINS_header
VISSLA_AMUSE_SISSTR
turn of mind film
Ir9pOPs2
SOURCE Hurley boys
Skatepark 162
From left: D/CAL co-founders Ryan Maconochie, Jared Prindle, Tony Hawk and Adam Wilson with Katherine Huber, director of client services, atop the Guardian Building in downtown Detroit, where they have an office for their new agency.
MarketIntelAustria
Sport Achat 2022
NASS Street Art
Burton CEO
BRIXTON
NSP SS21 SUP Preview

NSP

SP United FW20/21 Snowboard Bindings Preview

SP

Black Peak Trading
Who's Next x Sportair header
MarketIntelFrance
sustainability dialogues- Melody Sky
Arc'teryx trek
Lightning Bolt #FW21 Lifestyle Pic
POW
Slice'n'Dice Volume 5
HotzoneOpening 2020 MetalBattle Markus Olimstad by @becknaphoto
Slash by Gigi
Rolling Thunder Co. x MLSL
Gerry Lopez Surf Technicians
Outdoor_Markt_Awards_2019
FoamLife mens flip flops
VF Corp
Outdoor Retailer Summer Market
Riksgränsen Banked Slalom
Market Intel- Swedish Flag
Paddleexpo
Basque country surf company hq
FALLEN
Adidas Logo
Screenshot 2019-07-09 at 21.27.26
Pill Base camp 2023
The Skate Witches
Head
Wavy earplugs
Wildsuits SS20 Wetsuits
1 Surf Expo took place inside its regular venue Orange County Convention Center In Orland Florida
Reudi Herger TSG
Amplid snow foil
1 Performance Days in Munich, October 2023
Blue Tomato logo
MarketIntelFrance
The DC’s “EU TRIPPIN” Tour
Phantom lens AR technology
Rip Curl
VF Corp
Italo Ferreira joins Creatures of Leisure
Surfing Olympic Pictogram
K2 2022/23 Snowboard Preview
House of Vans reopening event
Philippe Gouzes Awayco
Emerald Holdings
Beachwaver Co. WSL
FW FW20/21 Women's Outerwear

FW

LAAX OPEN VOCKENSPERGER, credit Leon Laemmerhirt
K2 FW20/21 Splitboard Hardgoods Preview

K2

Dragon Fall 2018
DC shoes Greece
Outer Inner Space
Stranda_Photo credit_ Nick Nault
David Hablützel to the TSG Pro Team
Emerge Surf, Birmingham
OTS 2022 poster
Winter Beijing 2022
Slide On Snow Test Week
LSFF_Entriesopen
K2 21/22 Snowboard Bindings Preview

K2

LiveHeats x World Snowboard Federation comp app
STRT Jam
29354180_6094627555007_241489904926720000_n
Absolute-Snow_SquareLogo
Next Summer 2022
Adidas Logo
OG SKATESHOP.jpg (WEB COPY)
Screenshot 2023-08-11 at 11.49.28

686

Spark R&D header
Brandwave event
Red Bull Spect Eyewear
Stutgart 2022 Garden Experience @valerie.friederike
TAN18_Action SNB_Gigi Ruef & Carlos Garcia Knight_Klaus_Polzer_102_MR
DCTAKESUK-4-5-IG-NOINFO..
Surf Park Summit H
SA1NT Unbreakable
IrieDaily-competition-time-nsplwyyjxbn3t82ouuk0edo3v7hjpk70wee4pxx45c
Josh Neilsen x Jones
Risto TEDx Talk
686 mens outerwear

686

Segundo header
Foamlife x Stokehouse Australia
Bayonee CCI SOURCE Illustration
The Riders Lounge logo
Eurosima
Cosmos sports
ORTOVOX FW20/21 Technical Snow Backpacks
TSG x Markus Keller by Markus Rohrbacher
Curator Vol II Cover
Then & Now
WSF dates
@Matteo_Pavana The Clean Approach
Team Rider Naxto Gonzalez in Quiksilver FIlm, Radical Times
France, Justin Becret
MarketIntelUK
VF Logo
JOB
Skateistan x CHPO green sunglasses
TakeActionThisBlackFriday-shotTimDavis.105822
Screenshot 2024-02-03 at 18.17.15

POC

SAXX Plastic Bank Collection
Patagonias recently updated mission statement, as things are getting critical now
Arc'teryx Digital Backcountry academy
One the cover: Amplid Founder Peter Bauer. Photo by Manue
2021 Championship Tour Update
Announcing the Slowtide Creative Canvas Art Contest
Shannan North - SIMA - SOURCE
VF Corp Nicole Otto, North Face GVP
SIN08968 copy
Wheels & Waves 2021 cancelled
Marcus Kleveland, Aspen Electric Mathis
Rumpl X UBP
AURORA RIDING NORTH from Quiksilver Athlete, Mat Crepel and best friend Damien Castera
MarketIntelUK
Patagonia Action Works
Emerica 20 years
8 Mervin's UK powerhouse, Lauren Lidford and Freeze Pro Shop (Edinburgh)'s Surf Buyer, Mark
Vans Logo
75 Showroom floors up stairs and Atrium
Angry Rodja
VF Corp
Screen Shot 2018-09-10 at 12.31.57
BSD 2020
Market Intel Germany
ACOSTA_2018_VPSMALMO_FINALS_MensPodium
Drone of The Wave Site, credit Nick Hounsfield
MarketIntelFrance
KINC for howies
SPY+ 2021 Sunglasses Preview

Spy

Florence Marine X
clarus logo
Skateistan, Phnom Penh skatepark
Dakine FriendlyPrene McInnis M2 header
Marcel Korner TSG
Fuel TV header
House of Vans Made For Skate Book Launch Relaunch Skate Skateboarding Shoes Footwear
Spy 21/22 Goggles Preview

Spy

element partners with 1% for the planet
European Skate Awards
Wiseman, K2 'Big Band'
Shops 1st try cancelled
Vans AV Pro - Photo HMT
16x9 Herm Burnside
Nike logo BSS
Sooruz logo
RECCO Helicopter Detector_3
Jacko Baker x Mizu
Drift: Climbing to top of Ashland
Nike
TEN Publishing
Surfstitch SOURCE
Moon Neff Headwear
DC Fight Club
Prime8 tool (header)
Patrick & Savador Stilwell - Photo by Fernando Sousa
The Snagglerats by Hannah Bailey
pexels-karolina-grabowska-5632397
FWT 2021 Calendar Update
NSP

NSP

press release
TSG Helmets SS20 Skate Helmet & Protection Preview

TSG

Lucien Clarke header
Jussi Oksanen, Mizu Co-Founder
SOURCE says STAY AT HOME!
And Feelings header
Rip Curl
Fallen Footwear
Sharps donate 9,000 to Cornish lifesaving
SHAKA MUNICH LOW-9131
Magenta and DC
Wave Bristol
Surfdome and POW
SOURCE illustration
Columbia Sportwear Company
Surfing Olympic Pictogram
Mark Held, EOG President, addressing delegates at EOS
Logo Ludvig Billtoft Stalefish Markus Rohrbacher Photo
Wavegarden Sener Alliance
Instinct Alpha Apex 22
Transworld's 1st cover 1987 and last one 2012
Vans Sonic Souvenirs
DC S/S 2022 Men's Streetwear Preview

DC

Audi Nines 2022 header
Dewerstone 4
ABS 2022/23 Snow Safety Preview

ABS

Volunteer lifesavers
Camille Delannoy xMystic
Honey by Vans
The Jameson 2 Eco
Ed Leigh & Matt Barr
Snowboarding Celebration
ABk66RDg
GUL-1_0000_UPDATED-VR1242-B5BKBK-INSIDE-FRONT

Gul

Curfboard header
L1 2022/23 Womens Snow Outerwear Preview

L1

Spy+ 2023 S/S Sunglasses Preview

Spy

MarketIntelAustria
Market Intel Germany
PJ Gustafsson by Mike Goodwin(Method Mag)/@boilingdenim
index
Blonde logo
Screenshot 2019-02-17 at 18.46.23
DAKINE
STANCE X CENTREPOINT PARTNERSHIP
LSFF Full house header
Adaptive Surf Open 2021, the wave
Clover Protection header
Screenshot 2024-01-31 at 18.59.17

GNU

MarketIntelUK
GLOBE
Gotcha Surf header
RVCA
Sport-Achat Bikexpo Summer Lyon B2B Venue Sports Industry Event
June 2022 Stop No.1 on the 2022_23 European QS will take surfers to Galicia Credit_ WSL _ Masurel
glacier optics brand final
RYD
Adam Ellis has worked at Zumiez – the American action sports retailer and owner of Blue Tomato since 2012
Distribution change_Germany & Austria
Black Diamond 21/22 Men's Outerwear Preview
686 crew shred. Victori Daviet, Brent Sandor, Pacome Allouis, Gigi Ruf and Stephane Grenet
Rock A Rail
POC 2022/23 Snow Goggles Preview

POC

Dustin_Varga_Split_Kempar
Screenshot 2024-07-01 at 12.39.25
London Calling
2020PSSFF
Chris back nose cover shot 2
PICTURE
Little Turtle Turns The Tide book
K2 FW20/21 Snowboard Preview
SOMWR - header
SIGB
The Wave Founder Nick Hounsfield Credit@ImageCabin
:QUIKSILVER, ROXY and DC SHOES go to Direct / Agency distribution in Finland
Lockdown film fest
FWT
Cast and Carve_©Andrew_Miller-5
David Djité K2